Sunday, 1 August 2010


The club AGM was held on Saturday 24th of July in Banana Island, Lagos. Officers for next season were elected. The results are shown below:

Hammed Sanni (Club Captain)

Roland Ilube (Team Captain)

Andrew Aroy-Ororho (Team Vice-Captain)

Cyril Djebah (Team Manager)

Chidozie Okolo (Assistant Team Manager)

Ike Okonkwo (Treasurer)

Soji Titilola (Assistant Treasurer)

No comments:

Post a Comment